客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  桂林会展国际酒店 (Guilin Exhibition International Hotel)地处城市核心地段——甲天下广场,位于桂林七星区漓江路,临近国展购物公园。
  这里有无边际恒温网红泳池,位于酒店顶层16楼,打造了一个没有边框的视觉效果,达到泳池与桂林山水的巧妙融合的独特视野效果。酒店采用休闲、雅致、时尚的装饰风格,同时巧妙的蕴含了桂林山水风光与人文元素,为您精心打造前所未有的都市到自然的徜徉之感。
  酒店客房面积均在40平方米以上,配备会展国际酒店贵宾专享的“甜梦之床” 和“养身之浴”,营造彻底放松空间。
  全酒店覆盖高速无线网络连接,让你可以随时随地网上冲浪。高7.1米,面积为700平方米的豪华智能灯控无柱式大宴会厅及多功厅,是商务的优选。
  酒店还为热衷美食的你提供一系列精美绝伦的用餐选择:通过全开放式厨房呈现多种活力自助餐的桂咖啡厅;打造桂林第一正宗粤式风味早午茶美食的御园中餐厅;缤纷西点、微醺好酒的阳光大堂酒廊。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guilin Exhibition International Hotel is located in the core of the city-Jiatianxia Plaza, located on Lijiang Road, Qixing District, Guilin, near the National Exhibition Shopping Park.

Here is the infinity constant temperature net red swimming pool, located on the top floor of the hotel on the 16th floor, creating a visual effect without borders, achieving a unique visual effect of the ingenious fusion of the pool and the landscape of Guilin. The hotel adopts a casual, elegant and fashionable decoration style, and at the same time subtly contains the scenery and humanistic elements of Guilin, and carefully creates an unprecedented sense of city to nature for you.

The hotel rooms are all over 40 square meters in size, equipped with 'Sweet Dream Beds' and 'Body Baths' exclusive to the VIP guests of the Convention International Hotel, creating a space for complete relaxation.

The entire hotel covers high-speed wireless internet connection, so you can surf the web anytime, anywhere. The 7.1-meter-high, 700-square-meter luxurious pillarless grand ballroom and multi-function hall are ideal for business.

The hotel also provides a series of exquisite dining options for you who are keen on food: Gui Café, which presents a variety of vibrant buffets through a fully open kitchen; Guiyuan Chinese Restaurant, the first authentic Cantonese-style brunch tea cuisine in Guilin; West Point, Sunshine Lobby Lounge with fine wine.